New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for ms. Right

Male (40) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I am shy st first. Once i know you i open up, a lot. I like to laugh. I enjoy going to sporting events (no huskers). I have a dog, bought my first house, and ride a motorcycle in the summer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVictory judge
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideLoess hills scenic byway

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Baxter
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?Not quite 2
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy hand
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, I'm an author
Favorite booksLord of the rings and most Tom Clancy books.
Idea of funI enjoy walking my dog, and riding my motorcycle. Sporting events are always fun.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities
On the first dateMaybe bowling. Or coffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Hockey