New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keen to settle down with someone

A bit lost when left to my own devices gets a bit much for me socially not being in any sort of family situation at the moment..have family but not very involved sort of my own at mercy of older flatmate situation.....sparkle is there somewhere

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLandscape gardener when employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV shows3 AND A HALF MEN DAVID ATTRNBOROUGH home and away.,,,,,macbeth
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesShawshank redemption As good as it gets.Easyriders. Anger Management.,,,,use to like Crocodile Dundee. Transporter 1 2 and 3 puss and boots
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany don't like cheap slapstick acting actors much..,,,,,....johnny depp Ben Affleck drew barrymore Ellen degenerate Adam Sandler annoys me......Robert deniro
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funTramping mountain biking swimming fixing things dancing adventure to some remote place
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeReading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving performing i.e. music in front of a crowd rock climbing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo fall in love never go back live on the land with solar power to please someone else have pets get out of flitting like this with an atheist and no partner get closer to God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBalance encouragement some enthusiasm......dresses well loves adventure
On the first dateDinner Turkish or Italian a walk on the beach