New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im jerika am 26 and im bisexually

Hi im jerika im 26 years old working on relationship to be good ones and trustworthy ones true love ones and im honest carding lovable charming romantic kind sweet and funny I like sports music listening to people sing and play guitar are drums but can't play danceing and I love helping others when I can just ask me any thing and I be happy to tell u

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith christian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany of them
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany of them I alway like christian
Favorite booksI font read olone noble dometimes
Idea of funHang out watching movies playing games going shopping and many more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDiffrent things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI have goals like I have hope and dreams but I give up on them a lot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI never been in a true relationship just long distance one I learn as I go I like them to love me for me and take I time with me no rushing
On the first dateGo eat are maybe shoppi,g. But that not what I real want but no telling if I can do what I real want a date to be

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamI like many teams