New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me myself and I

Share my love and want to experience honest, open, respectful and the love for Our Catholic Faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height152 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Shack, Prayer room and Tyler Perry movies
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have a few favorites
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksI do have a few favorites books
Idea of funGoing for long walks, cooking, playing games, just being me
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryAny thing but nothing dangerous

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have inner peace, help were I can and share My abilities to those in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, respect, take control, helpful, open minded and fun to be with
On the first dateGet a coffee and a good chat and then see where we going from there