New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chuck

Female (43) looking for Male Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

Most experiences turn into colorful adventures. If faith, family and friends play an important part of your life, we already have a lot in common.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Rosebank, Rivonia, St Charles or Woodmead

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGod driven, honest family orientated
On the first dateCoffee

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby
Favorite college teamNone