New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simplelovingwoman

Looking for a partner/friend whose honest, loving, romantic, family oriented, financial stable. Loves to cuddle, enjoys caresses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit bull

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleExecutive assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, great sense of humor, thoughtful, loves to cuddle, enjoys being caressed
On the first dateHave a cup of tea, get to know more about each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking