New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets See Where This Goes..

Longtime divorced with an annulment. Although, I have been single a considerable time. It hasn't been what I really wanted but rather the way it has been. I'm sincere, loyal, try to keep fit and healthy with a variety of interests including staying active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Joseph's Church, WH also, go a few days week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBritish Crime Solving Mysteries, Jack Ryan, medical and emergency based shows, Untold Stories of the ER
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI have seen many movies over the years but breaking down my favorite would be hard. I'm always open to seeing something new.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsPaul McCartney, James Taylor, Barbra Streisand, Elton John, Billy Joel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Bible (I keep re-reading it). Again, hard for me to pick favorites. I think when I'm reading a book I really like, it's my favorite at that time.
Idea of funWhen you're with someone your really connected with almost anything is fun even tedious chores. Otherwise, seeing scenic sites; historical sites; hiking, traveling, dining out, kayaking etc.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to grow spiritually, intellectually, and relationship-wise. Fall in love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI think we all want someone with pretty much standard qualities of honesty, thoughtfulness, sense of humor etc. But, really there has to be that certain indescribable something that connects you with another human being.
On the first dateUsually, it's good to do something where you can talk and be in a public place whether that involves having a beverage together, lunch, dinner just depends on various circumstances.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga