New here? Sign Up Have an account?

semi retired nurse

I am quiet, slightly introverted, dislikes drama in my life. I have 2 dogs and several cats, love swimming, am not afraid of getting older. I wrote and published a book about my disabled daughter. Old fashioned in attitude, love the Latin Mass. I am a cantor at my church and have a Tenor voice. I have a lot of God given gifts, and would like someone to be able to enjoy and share the things I like doing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Colman Turtle Creek

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have several, all strays or rescues.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bully mix and lab/mastiff mix
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?short and long haired, various coat colors
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymilk rings
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chester and Sage
What breed is your dog?Bully mix and Lab/mastiff
How old is your dog?6 and 2
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyanything that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHome Care RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law and Order SVU, Chicago med/PD/fire, The Good doctor, The Resident, true crime shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohicans, Gettysburg, WW2 Military and Naval stories
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, Allman Bros, Moodie Blues, Muddy Waters, Robert Johnson, The Beatles, Bluegrass players, some newer music.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksI don't have any.
Idea of funcamping out, sitting by a fire, putting my antique truck in car cruises, flea markets, working in my perennial flower garden, landscaping around my house, swimming, riding my motorcycle
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe a good person people will remember when I pass and doing random acts of kindness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can share the good things and gifts that God has given me, I dislike emotional drama and competition
On the first dateGo to a restaurant