New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am!

If you’re looking for the total package here I am!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic Church of the Resurrection

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDomestic Goddess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars, America’s got talent, Survivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLion King, An affair to remember, Gone with the wind
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, Michael Buble, All Motown artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGrilling out and then curling up on the couch watching a movie with my special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHummm...I’ve got to think about that one...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better today than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, monogamous
On the first dateCoffee and good conversation..then, dinner if all goes well...