New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, what is your name?

Male (56) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

56 year old. I have a bachelors degree and currently work as a manager.
I am 5'10"
180 lbs
I like to chill at home but enjoy going out dancing, dining and to the movies.
I like to cook, bake and grill.
I follow the seasonal sports.
I enjoy the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Any

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSite Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI will tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, History, Political, Religious
Idea of funDancing, cookouts, damping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make someone smile everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman with positive attitude towards life.
On the first dateGo out and have a nice dinner, have a few drinks if they like and go to Rim road and see the evening lights.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamFootball: Redskins
Baseball: California Teams,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting