New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just loving life

Male (62) looking for Female Geneva, Ohio, United States

Have lived in England, Japan and all over US. I have had the pleasure of a lot of various experiences. From births, deaths, loyalty and betrayal. Right now I am hell bent on getting all the fun and adventure I can out of the rest of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhat's on ?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Story, End GAME
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKid Rock, Kris Kristofferson
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksChronicles of Amber, Tarzan
Idea of funAdventures and travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping, skydiving (again)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get it right in the second half

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA fellow thrill seeker
On the first dateWine, dine, dance and some song(maybe some chit chat)

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCleveland
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking