New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for lovely lady for long term relationship

Male (59) looking for Female Epping, Victoria, Australia

I'm very easy going man looking for a lovely lady for a long term relationship I love gardening cooking enjoy outdoor love to dance enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe big bang
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCaddy shack
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNil
Idea of funOutdoor walls along beach good night out
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeToo meet a lovely lady for rest of my life live happy ever after

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest trustworthy and just be themself
On the first dateTotally up to each other

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf
Favorite teamRichmond
Favorite college teamNone