New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little different course of action to meet girlfriends to hang out with and talk. I am straight, but missing out on girl bonding

Intelligent and active. I always look for the best in people. Really hope to expand my social circle, share stories and maybe help each other grow as people. I have spent the majority of my life being very introverted and for whatever reason, have a lot of male friends. So I am reaching out to develop relationships with other young women. I am open to new things, but I enjoy running/talking walks, conversation, writing, fashion and makeup, among other things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't currently attend church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial media expert

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFood Network, Keeping up with the Kardashians, River Monsters, and American Pickers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI don't really like movies all that well. Did enjoy the vampire series with Kristin Stewart, Into the Wild
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Art of Writing Well, Encyclopedia
Idea of funWorking hard at something you love to do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving